Airfare Daily Deals eCigarettes Eyeglasses Hotels Jewelry Online Backup Online Dating Online Printing Online Tickets Skin Care Textbook Rentals Vitamins Web Hosting Weddings
Get reviews, comparisons, and deals for popular retailers and brands
SEARCH
Q&A
Get true answers from experts in Video Game Reviews.
One of 2012's most anticipated games, Kingdoms Of Amalur is among many games to redefine the current generation of video games. Developed by 38 Studios and Electronic Arts, Kingdoms Of Amalur has something for everyone, which perhaps explains how we writers could get along so well over such a thing, with absolutely no one getting the sack for being overly-enthusiastic. In short, it’s stone-cold brilliant and if it doesn’t come your way, you’ll certainly be sorry (so make s...
Published by Gregory Tarleton-Markov 55 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +0 votes | 0 comments
Dishonored is a definite must-have for 2012, whether you’re just a light gamer or have kept up with every major role-playing game of the past few years. Whatever you like, I guarantee you’ll find something good (really good!) in Dishonored. Set in the fictional gritty steampunk industrial-esque city of Dunwall (some kind of fuse between London and Edinburgh), you play as the character Corvo Atano, who is framed for the murder of the Empress.
Published by Gregory Tarleton-Markov 55 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +0 votes | 0 comments
Zombie Crisis is a side scrolling action game that stars Anna, a sexy half human, half zombie military agent. Does it hold its ground against the great games available for download at the Play Store? Or is it just another game that would be uninstalled immediately minutes after it has been downloaded? Read our review of Zombie Crisis to find out.
Published by Lindbergh Lendl Soriano 64 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +6 votes | 0 comments
In King’s Quest III, players take control of Gwydion, a servant of a dark wizard who has spent all his life in the abode of his evil master. With his usefulness to the dark lord dwindling, Gwydion then embarks on an epic quest in search of freedom and independence from the grasp of the dark wizard. Read this review and discover why this 2011 remake of a game developed way back in the late 1980’s is still breathtaking until today.
Published by Lindbergh Lendl Soriano 64 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +6 votes | 3 comments
The PC is jam-packed with puzzle games and it is hard to choose which to download. The Ancient Quest of Saqqarah is definitely a game worth grabbing as it offers more than 500 levels, 7 unique gameplay styles and expandable content. Read our full review of Ancient Quest of Saqqarah and find out more about this great puzzle game.
Published by Lindbergh Lendl Soriano 65 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +3 votes | 0 comments
If hidden object games are your thing Alice in Wonderland is a nice addition to your library. It has most of the elements to make a great hidden object game and would certainly hold your interest from start to finish. Continue reading for the full review of Alice in Wonderland.
Published by Lindbergh Lendl Soriano 65 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +4 votes | 0 comments
First and foremost, I would like to recommend The Adventures of Diana Salinger: 10 Days to Save the World because it is absolutely free to download and play. Second, it is a joy to play because it is beautifully crafted and meticulously made. However, I would not recommend this to players who crave for fast-paced action. This is a hidden object adventure game so things are generally slow-paced.
Published by Lindbergh Lendl Soriano 65 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +4 votes | 0 comments
I’ve been playing TF2 for a long time, it’s a really good game from Valve, I bought it for 30zlotys when I found out about that game, but now it’s free ( You need to buy premium if you want to exchange your weapons etc. ) I’m gonna share my impressions with you guys.
Published by Aleksander Kaminski 66 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +0 votes | 0 comments
I’ve been playing starcraft Since i remember. For many weeks I’ve forgot about SC2 but when I was cleaning my computer I found it, there was just no way that I wouldn’t play that game. I’m going to share with you my Impressions and tell you a bit about SC2.
Published by Aleksander Kaminski 66 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +0 votes | 0 comments
After 2 days of playing rage i finalny beat it. I’ve completed campaign on normal and I want to share Impressions with you guys. ID Studio with a help from Bethesda made Rage – Post-apocalyptic FPS with RPG and other kinds of genres game. And this is my review of RAGE
Published by Aleksander Kaminski 66 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +0 votes | 0 comments
My review of EA's Battlefield 3 Multiplayer game mode.
Published by Justin G. 69 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +0 votes | 0 comments
Review of Need For Speed The Run
Published by Nikhilesh Tiwari 69 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +2 votes | 1 comments
My complete review on Battlefield 3's gameplay and Campaign.
Published by Justin G. 70 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +1 votes | 0 comments
A review of Marvel VS Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds
Published by Antonio Imperial 70 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +4 votes | 3 comments
Star Wars: Battlefront is a first and third-person shooter developed by Pandemic Studios and LucasArts and released on September 20, 2004. Thrown into the midst of combat, you get to experience battle first-hand on the front-lines of both the original and prequel Star Wars trilogies.
Published by Gregory Tarleton-Markov 72 months ago in Video Game Reviews | +9 votes | 1 comments
1 2 3 4 5 >>